Minkara: quick browsing…

I was flipping through a few pages on Minkara and came across these things on one of the blogs. These pictures basically speak for themselves, so no need to add a caption to each.

Then I found this.. on another one of the Minkara blogs. I was having such a nice day today until I came across this again. Its the same “Failure” from this early post. It is truly my Failure Of 2010.

Its just so disappointing…

Right now I’m fixing some issues I have at school. I’ll make a better post on Minkara finds next week, or this weekend.

This entry was posted in minkara and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Minkara: quick browsing…

  1. N/Aontherun says:

    HAHA! Kitty facepalm

  2. Slappy says:

    Awesome finds. ❤ the kitten!

Leave a comment